Hercules And Love Affair


Release Date World: Wednesday 12th December 2012

In the latest edition of DJ-Kicks the music ranges from contemporary to classic, including two exclusive tracks at the start: “Release Me” by Hercules and Love Affair, and “A Bit Of Redemption” by Haze Factory. Here’s the tracklist:

1 Mankind – Don’t Keep Me Waiting
2 Rhythm Mode:D – Can You Feel It (Reach To The Top)
3 Hercules And Love Affair – Release Me
4 Fax – Strut Your Techno Stuff
5 Klubb Kidz – Don’t Want To Hurt You (Skool Flava Dub)
6 Solution – Feels So Right
7 DJ Duke presents Freedom – Love Don’t Come Easy (Power Dub)
8 Cloud – Do You Want Me
9 Mark Imperial – The Acieed That Ate New York
10 In Flagranti – Magojiro
11 Haze Factory – A Bit Of Redemption
12 Fierce Ruling Diva – Allemaal, Allemaal!
13 Jump Chico Slamm – Feel Free
14 Z.A.M. – Africa Freedom (Johannesburg Dub Mix)