Format: Download, 12" Vinyl EP
Release Date World: Monday 25th June 2001

DJ Kaos (member of the berlin based “Terranova”) has got together with New Yorker avant-garde rapper Anti Pop Consortium and the single “Fear” is the result of this exciting collaboration.
Since the release of last year’s album, “Tragic Epilogue”, Anti Pop Consortium have numbered among the most futuristic acts on the international hip hop circuit and have recently signed a long-term deal with the English label Warp. The Viennese DJ and producer Patrick Pulsinger has contributed a bonus version; and that is just for starters – “Fear” is the first single from a series of five EPs that will result from the collaboration between Kaos and Pulsinger.
Furthermore, Kaos is working with the British producer Cameron McVey (All Saints, Sugarbabes) on the “Gum” project and on the latest Terranova LP, which is expected to be released in the second half of 2001.