The Punk Rock Movie

Format: VHS
Release Date World: Monday 20th July 1992

1 This Is Not A Movie (Live)
2 Red Man (Live)
3 Coming Back For More (Live)
4 Wake Up (Live)
5 Beam Me Up, Scotty ! (Video)
6 Should I Stay Or Should I Go (Live) Written-By – Clash, The
7 Discontentment (Video)
8 War Child (Live)
9 Drop Dead (Live)
10 Devil’s Train (Live)
11 Grab It ! (Video)
12 Coming Back For More (Live)
13 Run For Cover (Video)