Wolf + Lamb
Soul Clap


cat. number: K7283
Format: CD, Download, 2LP
Release Date World: Monday 14th March 2011

Wolf + Lamb and Soul Clap, two of the most exciting DJ duos of recent times, don’t believe in taking themselves too seriously, their DJ-Kicks mix is diametrically opposed to the banging soul-less beats that have dominated the club scene for, well, far too long. A 27-track journey full of emotion and changes of tempo and mood, it ebbs and flows like a moonlit summer tide, from gorgeous downtempo grooves such as Can’t See What Is Burning There by Nicolas Jaar to the slinky disco-house of South Aphrika by Lee Curtiss. It has more in common with Metro Area or even a disco icon like David Mancuso than anything else. Eli Goldstein from Soul Clap sums it up perfectly when he describes it as “gentle and deep”. other people being pretty pleased with it too.



1  Greg Paulus – My Man’s Gone Now (Intro)

2  Greg Paulus – Yellow Sky

3  Tanner Ross – Goodbye, Summer

4  Deniz Kurtel & Wolf + Lamb – Love Triangle Interlude

5  Double Hill – Everytime I Go

6  Charles Levine, Deniz Kurtel & Gadi Mizrahi – Stay Home

7  Michael J Collins – You Lose Interlude

8  Greg Paulus – Suchashame (Soul Clap Remix)

9  Deniz Kurtel & Gadi Mizrahi feat Camburn – Crank It Up

10 Eli Gold – Throw That Interlude

11 Soul Clap – 3 Wheel E-Motion

12 Lee Curtiss – South Aphrika

13 Soul Clap feat Charles Levine – Lonely C

14 H-Foundation feat Aion – Tonight (Wolf + Lamb Remix)

15 Eli Gold – Slow Down Interlude

16 Nicolas Jaar – Don’t Believe The Hype

17 SECT feat Ben Westbeech – In The Park

18 Slow Hands – Rough Patch

19 Nicolas Jaar – Can’t See What Is Burning There

20 No Regular Play – Takin’ U Back

21 DJ Harvey Presents Locussolus – Next To You (Soul Clap Remix)

22 Wolf + Lamb feat Smirk – Therapist

23 Zev feat Greg Paulus – We All

24 Seuil & Le Loup – Nautil Us

25 Gadi Mizrahi – I’ll Set Your House

26 Benoit & Sergio – Walk And Talk

27 Voices Of Black – Fridays With Her